Sign In Forgot Password

Evening Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, April 18, 2024 10 Nisan 5784

7:30 PM - 7:45 PM

2. Wednesday, April 24, 2024 16 Nisan 5784

7:30 PM - 7:45 PM

3. Thursday, April 25, 2024 17 Nisan 5784

7:30 PM - 7:45 PM

4. Tuesday, April 30, 2024 22 Nisan 5784

7:30 PM - 7:45 PM

5. Wednesday, May 1, 2024 23 Nisan 5784

7:30 PM - 7:45 PM

6. Thursday, May 2, 2024 24 Nisan 5784

7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 9 Nisan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 8 Nisan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Monday, April 15, 2024 7 Nisan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Thursday, April 11, 2024 3 Nisan 5784 - 6:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 2 Nisan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 1 Nisan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Monday, April 8, 2024 29 Adar II 5784 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Thursday, April 4, 2024 25 Adar II 5784 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 24 Adar II 5784 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 23 Adar II 5784 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Monday, April 1, 2024 22 Adar II 5784 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM

Minyan is in person and virtual. 
JOIN ZOOM MEETING AT https://zoom.us/j/795031104
Meeting ID: 795 031 104

Livestreamed here:  www.kolami.org/streaming.html

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, April 18 2024 10 Nisan 5784