Sign In Forgot Password

Evening Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, July 15, 2024 9 Tammuz 5784

7:30 PM - 7:45 PM

2. Tuesday, July 16, 2024 10 Tammuz 5784

7:30 PM - 7:45 PM

3. Wednesday, July 17, 2024 11 Tammuz 5784

7:30 PM - 7:45 PM

4. Thursday, July 18, 2024 12 Tammuz 5784

7:30 PM - 7:45 PM

5. Monday, July 22, 2024 16 Tammuz 5784

7:30 PM - 7:45 PM

6. Tuesday, July 23, 2024 17 Tammuz 5784

7:30 PM - 7:45 PM

7. Wednesday, July 24, 2024 18 Tammuz 5784

7:30 PM - 7:45 PM

8. Thursday, July 25, 2024 19 Tammuz 5784

7:30 PM - 7:45 PM

9. Monday, July 29, 2024 23 Tammuz 5784

7:30 PM - 7:45 PM

10. Tuesday, July 30, 2024 24 Tammuz 5784

7:30 PM - 7:45 PM

11. Wednesday, July 31, 2024 25 Tammuz 5784

7:30 PM - 7:45 PM

12. Thursday, August 1, 2024 26 Tammuz 5784

7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, July 11, 2024 5 Tammuz 5784 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Wednesday, July 10, 2024 4 Tammuz 5784 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Tuesday, July 9, 2024 3 Tammuz 5784 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Monday, July 8, 2024 2 Tammuz 5784 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Thursday, July 4, 2024 28 Sivan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Wednesday, July 3, 2024 27 Sivan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Tuesday, July 2, 2024 26 Sivan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Monday, July 1, 2024 25 Sivan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM

Minyan is in person and virtual. 
JOIN ZOOM MEETING AT https://zoom.us/j/795031104
Meeting ID: 795 031 104

Livestreamed here:  www.kolami.org/streaming.html

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, July 13 2024 7 Tammuz 5784