Sign In Forgot Password

Parsha Study with Rashi

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, April 20, 2024 12 Nisan 5784

8:30 AM - 9:15 AM

2. Saturday, May 4, 2024 26 Nisan 5784

8:30 AM - 9:15 AM

3. Saturday, May 11, 2024 3 Iyyar 5784

8:30 AM - 9:15 AM

4. Saturday, May 18, 2024 10 Iyyar 5784

8:30 AM - 9:15 AM

5. Saturday, May 25, 2024 17 Iyyar 5784

8:30 AM - 9:15 AM

6. Saturday, June 1, 2024 24 Iyyar 5784

8:30 AM - 9:15 AM

7. Saturday, June 8, 2024 2 Sivan 5784

8:30 AM - 9:15 AM

8. Saturday, June 15, 2024 9 Sivan 5784

8:30 AM - 9:15 AM

9. Saturday, June 22, 2024 16 Sivan 5784

8:30 AM - 9:15 AM

10. Saturday, June 29, 2024 23 Sivan 5784

8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, April 13, 2024 5 Nisan 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
Saturday, April 6, 2024 27 Adar II 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
Saturday, March 30, 2024 20 Adar II 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
Saturday, March 23, 2024 13 Adar II 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
Saturday, March 16, 2024 6 Adar II 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
Saturday, March 9, 2024 29 Adar I 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
Saturday, March 2, 2024 22 Adar I 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
Saturday, February 24, 2024 15 Adar I 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
Saturday, February 10, 2024 1 Adar I 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
Saturday, February 3, 2024 24 Shevat 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
Saturday, January 27, 2024 17 Shevat 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
Saturday, January 20, 2024 10 Shevat 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
Saturday, January 13, 2024 3 Shevat 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
Saturday, January 6, 2024 25 Tevet 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, April 18 2024 10 Nisan 5784