Sign In Forgot Password

Evening Minyan

Past Sessions
Thursday, February 29, 2024 20 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 19 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 18 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Monday, February 26, 2024 17 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Thursday, February 22, 2024 13 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 12 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 11 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Monday, February 19, 2024 10 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Thursday, February 15, 2024 6 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 5 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 4 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Monday, February 12, 2024 3 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Thursday, February 8, 2024 29 Shevat 5784 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 28 Shevat 5784 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 27 Shevat 5784 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Monday, February 5, 2024 26 Shevat 5784 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM

Minyan is in person and virtual. 
JOIN ZOOM MEETING AT https://zoom.us/j/795031104
Meeting ID: 795 031 104

Livestreamed here:  www.kolami.org/streaming.html

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, March 4 2024 24 Adar I 5784