Sign In Forgot Password

Weekly Talmud Study Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, April 18, 2024 10 Nisan 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

2. Thursday, May 2, 2024 24 Nisan 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

3. Thursday, May 9, 2024 1 Iyyar 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

4. Thursday, May 16, 2024 8 Iyyar 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

5. Thursday, May 23, 2024 15 Iyyar 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

6. Thursday, May 30, 2024 22 Iyyar 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

7. Thursday, June 6, 2024 29 Iyyar 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

8. Thursday, June 20, 2024 14 Sivan 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

9. Thursday, June 27, 2024 21 Sivan 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Past Sessions
Thursday, April 11, 2024 3 Nisan 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, April 4, 2024 25 Adar II 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, March 28, 2024 18 Adar II 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, March 21, 2024 11 Adar II 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, March 14, 2024 4 Adar II 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, March 7, 2024 27 Adar I 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, February 29, 2024 20 Adar I 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, February 8, 2024 29 Shevat 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, February 1, 2024 22 Shevat 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, January 25, 2024 15 Shevat 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, January 18, 2024 8 Shevat 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, January 11, 2024 1 Shevat 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, April 18 2024 10 Nisan 5784