Sign In Forgot Password

Weekly Talmud Study Class

Past Sessions
Thursday, December 21, 2023 9 Tevet 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, December 14, 2023 2 Tevet 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, December 7, 2023 24 Kislev 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, November 30, 2023 17 Kislev 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, November 9, 2023 25 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, November 2, 2023 18 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, October 26, 2023 11 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, October 19, 2023 4 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, October 12, 2023 27 Tishrei 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, September 7, 2023 21 Elul 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, March 4 2024 24 Adar I 5784