Sign In Forgot Password

Parsha Study with Rashi

Past Sessions
Saturday, December 23, 2023 11 Tevet 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
Saturday, December 16, 2023 4 Tevet 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
Saturday, December 9, 2023 26 Kislev 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
Saturday, December 2, 2023 19 Kislev 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
Saturday, November 25, 2023 12 Kislev 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
Saturday, November 11, 2023 27 Cheshvan 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
Saturday, November 4, 2023 20 Cheshvan 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
Saturday, October 28, 2023 13 Cheshvan 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
Saturday, October 21, 2023 6 Cheshvan 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
Saturday, October 14, 2023 29 Tishrei 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, March 4 2024 24 Adar I 5784