Sign In Forgot Password

Sisterhood Needle Workers - CANCELLED

Past Sessions
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 4 Iyyar 5780 - 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 27 Nisan 5780 - 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 20 Nisan 5780 - 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 13 Nisan 5780 - 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6 Nisan 5780 - 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 28 Adar 5780 - 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 21 Adar 5780 - 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 14 Adar 5780 - 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 7 Adar 5780 - 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 30 Shevat 5780 - 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 23 Shevat 5780 - 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 16 Shevat 5780 - 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 9 Shevat 5780 - 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, July 4 2020 12 Tammuz 5780