Sign In Forgot Password

Sisterhood Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, March 11, 2024 1 Adar II 5784

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

2. Monday, April 8, 2024 29 Adar II 5784

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

3. Monday, May 13, 2024 5 Iyyar 5784

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, February 12, 2024 3 Adar I 5784 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, January 8, 2024 27 Tevet 5784 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, December 11, 2023 28 Kislev 5784 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, November 13, 2023 29 Cheshvan 5784 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, October 9, 2023 24 Tishrei 5784 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, September 11, 2023 25 Elul 5783 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, August 7, 2023 20 Av 5783 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, July 10, 2023 21 Tammuz 5783 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, March 4 2024 24 Adar I 5784