Sign In Forgot Password

Sisterhood Board Meeting - ZOOM Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, April 19, 2021 7 Iyyar 5781

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

2. Monday, May 10, 2021 28 Iyyar 5781

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

3. Monday, June 14, 2021 4 Tammuz 5781

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, March 8, 2021 24 Adar 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, February 8, 2021 26 Shevat 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, January 11, 2021 27 Tevet 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, December 14, 2020 28 Kislev 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, November 16, 2020 29 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, October 19, 2020 1 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, April 15 2021 3 Iyyar 5781