Sign In Forgot Password

Pirkei Avot Study After Services with Rabbi Marc Blatt (In-Person Only)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, December 10, 2022 16 Kislev 5783

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

2. Saturday, December 17, 2022 23 Kislev 5783

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

3. Saturday, December 24, 2022 30 Kislev 5783

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, December 3, 2022 9 Kislev 5783 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, November 26, 2022 2 Kislev 5783 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, November 12, 2022 18 Cheshvan 5783 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, November 5, 2022 11 Cheshvan 5783 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, October 29, 2022 4 Cheshvan 5783 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, October 22, 2022 27 Tishrei 5783 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, October 8, 2022 13 Tishrei 5783 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, October 1, 2022 6 Tishrei 5783 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, December 9 2022 15 Kislev 5783