Sign In Forgot Password

Introduction to Judaism Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, February 2, 2023 11 Shevat 5783

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

2. Thursday, February 9, 2023 18 Shevat 5783

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

3. Thursday, February 23, 2023 2 Adar 5783

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

4. Thursday, March 2, 2023 9 Adar 5783

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

5. Thursday, March 9, 2023 16 Adar 5783

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

6. Thursday, March 16, 2023 23 Adar 5783

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, January 26, 2023 4 Shevat 5783 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, January 19, 2023 26 Tevet 5783 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, January 12, 2023 19 Tevet 5783 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, December 22, 2022 28 Kislev 5783 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, December 15, 2022 21 Kislev 5783 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, November 17, 2022 23 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, November 3, 2022 9 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, October 27, 2022 2 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, October 20, 2022 25 Tishrei 5783 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Register

INTRODUCTION TO JUDAISM CLASS REGISTRATION

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, January 31 2023 9 Shevat 5783