Sign In Forgot Password

In-Person The Weekly Prophet! (Zoom & Livestream)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, December 10, 2022 16 Kislev 5783

8:30 AM - 9:15 AM

2. Saturday, December 17, 2022 23 Kislev 5783

8:30 AM - 9:15 AM

3. Saturday, December 24, 2022 30 Kislev 5783

8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, December 3, 2022 9 Kislev 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
Saturday, November 26, 2022 2 Kislev 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
Saturday, November 19, 2022 25 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
Saturday, November 12, 2022 18 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
Saturday, November 5, 2022 11 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
Saturday, October 29, 2022 4 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, December 9 2022 15 Kislev 5783