Sign In Forgot Password

Finance Committee Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, March 11, 2024 1 Adar II 5784

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Monday, April 8, 2024 29 Adar II 5784

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Wednesday, May 8, 2024 30 Nisan 5784

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Monday, June 10, 2024 4 Sivan 5784

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 28 Shevat 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, January 8, 2024 27 Tevet 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, December 11, 2023 28 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, November 8, 2023 24 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 25 Tishrei 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, September 11, 2023 25 Elul 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, August 14, 2023 27 Av 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, July 10, 2023 21 Tammuz 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, March 4 2024 24 Adar I 5784