Sign In Forgot Password

Finance Committee Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, February 13, 2023 22 Shevat 5783

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

2. Monday, March 13, 2023 20 Adar 5783

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

3. Monday, April 10, 2023 19 Nisan 5783

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

4. Tuesday, May 9, 2023 18 Iyyar 5783

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

5. Thursday, June 8, 2023 19 Sivan 5783

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 18 Tevet 5783 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, December 12, 2022 18 Kislev 5783 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 15 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, October 13, 2022 18 Tishrei 5783 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, September 8, 2022 12 Elul 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, August 18, 2022 21 Av 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, July 7, 2022 8 Tammuz 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, January 31 2023 9 Shevat 5783