Sign In Forgot Password

Executive Committee Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, February 15, 2023 24 Shevat 5783

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

2. Tuesday, March 14, 2023 21 Adar 5783

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

3. Tuesday, April 18, 2023 27 Nisan 5783

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

4. Tuesday, May 16, 2023 25 Iyyar 5783

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

5. Wednesday, June 14, 2023 25 Sivan 5783

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 24 Tevet 5783 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 19 Kislev 5783 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, November 10, 2022 16 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 24 Tishrei 5783 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 17 Elul 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 26 Av 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, January 31 2023 9 Shevat 5783