Sign In Forgot Password

Evening Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, June 24, 2024 18 Sivan 5784

7:30 PM - 7:45 PM

2. Tuesday, June 25, 2024 19 Sivan 5784

7:30 PM - 7:45 PM

3. Wednesday, June 26, 2024 20 Sivan 5784

7:30 PM - 7:45 PM

4. Thursday, June 27, 2024 21 Sivan 5784

7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, June 20, 2024 14 Sivan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 13 Sivan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 12 Sivan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Monday, June 17, 2024 11 Sivan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Thursday, June 13, 2024 7 Sivan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Monday, June 10, 2024 4 Sivan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Thursday, June 6, 2024 29 Iyyar 5784 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 28 Iyyar 5784 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 27 Iyyar 5784 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Monday, June 3, 2024 26 Iyyar 5784 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM

Minyan is in person and virtual. 
JOIN ZOOM MEETING AT https://zoom.us/j/795031104
Meeting ID: 795 031 104

Livestreamed here:  www.kolami.org/streaming.html

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, June 23 2024 17 Sivan 5784