Sign In Forgot Password

Evening Minyan

Past Sessions
Thursday, December 28, 2023 16 Tevet 5784 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Wednesday, December 27, 2023 15 Tevet 5784 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Tuesday, December 26, 2023 14 Tevet 5784 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Monday, December 25, 2023 13 Tevet 5784 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Thursday, December 21, 2023 9 Tevet 5784 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Wednesday, December 20, 2023 8 Tevet 5784 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Tuesday, December 19, 2023 7 Tevet 5784 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Monday, December 18, 2023 6 Tevet 5784 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Thursday, December 14, 2023 2 Tevet 5784 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Wednesday, December 13, 2023 1 Tevet 5784 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 29 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Monday, December 11, 2023 28 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Thursday, December 7, 2023 24 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 23 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 22 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Monday, December 4, 2023 21 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM

Minyan is in person and virtual. 
JOIN ZOOM MEETING AT https://zoom.us/j/795031104
Meeting ID: 795 031 104

Livestreamed here:  www.kolami.org/streaming.html

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, March 4 2024 24 Adar I 5784