Sign In Forgot Password

Chai Guys and Gals

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, December 11, 2022 17 Kislev 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Sunday, January 29, 2023 7 Shevat 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Sunday, February 26, 2023 5 Adar 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Sunday, April 2, 2023 11 Nisan 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Sunday, April 23, 2023 2 Iyyar 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Sunday, May 21, 2023 1 Sivan 5783

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, November 20, 2022 26 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 9, 2022 14 Tishrei 5783 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, September 18, 2022 22 Elul 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, December 9 2022 15 Kislev 5783