Sign In Forgot Password

Chai Guys and Gals

Past Sessions
Sunday, May 19, 2024 11 Iyyar 5784 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, April 21, 2024 13 Nisan 5784 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, March 24, 2024 14 Adar II 5784 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, February 25, 2024 16 Adar I 5784 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, January 28, 2024 18 Shevat 5784 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, December 3, 2023 20 Kislev 5784 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, November 5, 2023 21 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, September 27, 2023 12 Tishrei 5784 - 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, September 10, 2023 24 Elul 5783 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, August 27, 2023 10 Elul 5783 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, May 22 2024 14 Iyyar 5784