Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Trustees Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, May 22, 2024 14 Iyyar 5784

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

2. Wednesday, June 19, 2024 13 Sivan 5784

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 9 Nisan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 10 Adar II 5784 - 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 12 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 7 Shevat 5784 - 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, December 20, 2023 8 Tevet 5784 - 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, November 15, 2023 2 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, October 18, 2023 3 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, September 20, 2023 5 Tishrei 5784 - 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, August 23, 2023 6 Elul 5783 - 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, July 19, 2023 1 Av 5783 - 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, May 22 2024 14 Iyyar 5784