Sign In Forgot Password

IN PERSON MINYAN IN SANCTUARY: On Zoom & Livestreamed Also

Past Sessions
Thursday, December 2, 2021 28 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 27 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 26 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Monday, November 29, 2021 25 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Thursday, November 25, 2021 21 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 20 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 19 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Monday, November 22, 2021 18 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Thursday, November 18, 2021 14 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 13 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 12 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Monday, November 15, 2021 11 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Thursday, November 11, 2021 7 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 6 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Monday, November 8, 2021 4 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Thursday, November 4, 2021 29 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 28 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 27 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Monday, November 1, 2021 26 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM

The ZOOM link for the Daily minyanim is: https://zoom.us/j/502257197
Meeting ID: 502 257 197

Join by Phone: 646-876-9923
Livestreamed here:  www.kolami.org/streaming.html

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, December 6 2021 2 Tevet 5782