Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat School (Grades 6 & 7)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, October 30, 2021 24 Cheshvan 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Saturday, November 13, 2021 9 Kislev 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Saturday, December 4, 2021 30 Kislev 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Saturday, January 8, 2022 6 Shevat 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Saturday, January 22, 2022 20 Shevat 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Saturday, February 5, 2022 4 Adar I 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

7. Saturday, February 26, 2022 25 Adar I 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

8. Saturday, March 26, 2022 23 Adar II 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

9. Saturday, April 23, 2022 22 Nisan 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

10. Saturday, May 7, 2022 6 Iyyar 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, October 16, 2021 10 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 25, 2021 19 Tishrei 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 28, 2021 20 Elul 5781 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, October 17 2021 11 Cheshvan 5782