Sign In Forgot Password

Beginner's Hebrew Class Taught by Ephraim Graff: Click Here for More Information

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, March 7, 2021 23 Adar 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

2. Sunday, March 14, 2021 1 Nisan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

3. Sunday, April 11, 2021 29 Nisan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

4. Sunday, April 18, 2021 6 Iyyar 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

5. Sunday, April 25, 2021 13 Iyyar 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

6. Sunday, May 2, 2021 20 Iyyar 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

7. Sunday, May 9, 2021 27 Iyyar 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

8. Sunday, May 16, 2021 5 Sivan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

9. Sunday, May 23, 2021 12 Sivan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

10. Sunday, June 6, 2021 26 Sivan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

11. Sunday, June 13, 2021 3 Tammuz 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Past Sessions
Sunday, February 28, 2021 16 Adar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, February 21, 2021 9 Adar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, March 3 2021 19 Adar 5781